Staff Directory
Name Position Email Address
Bob Schoonover School Resource Officer bschoonover@ofallon.mo.us
Special Education Office
Linda Reel Educational Diagnostician lreel@fz.k12.mo.us
Sondra McGrane Psych Examiner smcgrane@fz.k12.mo.us
Colleen Mattie Deaf/Hearing Impaired Specialist cmattie@fz.k12.mo.us
Office Staff
Jeanne Nowack Principal Secretary jnowack@fz.k12.mo.us
Colleen Moore Financial Secretary colleenmoore@fz.k12.mo.us
Susan Blanke 8th Grade Principal Secretary sblanke@fz.k12.mo.us
Sue Bigogno 7th Grade Principal Secretary cbigogno@fz.k12.mo.us
Winnie Jones 6th Grade Principal Secretary wjones@fz.k12.mo.us
Amy Anderson Attendance Secretary aanderson@fz.k12.mo.us
Beth Moe Guidance Secretary bmoe@fz.k12.mo.us
Janet Owens Receptionist jowens@fz.k12.mo.us
Amy Shockley Copy Clerk ashockley@fz.k12.mo.us
Clinic
Jayne Green School Nurse jaynegreen@fz.k12.mo.us
Barb Graceffa Clinic Clerk bgraceffa@fz.k12.mo.us
Library
Ashley Pierre Librarian apierre@fz.k12.mo.us
Kathy Lambert Library Clerk klambert@fz.k12.mo.us
ISS Instructor
Bryan Duss In School Suspension Instructor bduss@fz.k12.mo.us