6th Grade Team Teachers
Team 6A Subject Email Address Class Website
Mrs. Rapplean ELA drapplean@fz.k12.mo.us https://www.sites.google.com/site/nmsallstars/home
Mrs. Rupard Math lrupard@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/site/nmsallstars/
Mr. Estill Science jestill@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/site/nmsallstars/
Mrs. Nesslage Social Studies jnesslage@fz.k12.mo.us
Team 6B Subject Email Address Class Website
Mrs. Lindner ELA llindner@fz.k12.mo,us
Mrs. Kevwitch Math lkevwitch@fz.k12.mo.us
Ms. Miller Science Amiller@fz.k12.mo.us http://msmiller6thscience.weebly.com/
Mrs. Lakey Social Studies Tlakey@fz.k12.mo.us
Team 6C Subject Email Address Class Website
Mrs. Johnson ELA  hjohnson@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/fz.k12.mo.us/nmsteam6c/home
Ms. Hollander Math chollander@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Ritter Science CRitter@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/fz.k12.mo.us/nmsteam6c/home
Mr. Rubenstein Social Studies jrubenstein@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/fz.k12.mo.us/nmsteam6c/home