7th Grade Team Teachers
Team 7A Subject Email Address Class Website
Mrs. McCollum ELA rmccollum@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/mrs-mccollum-s-english-language-arts-class/
Mrs. Biedermann Math mbiedermann@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Sangster Science jsangster@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/fz-north-middle-7a-alf-s-aliens/
Miss Jansen Social Studies ljansen@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/jansen-social-studies/home
Team 7B Subject Email Address Class Website
Mrs. Pipkins ELA dspencerpipkins@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. McDermott Math lmcdermott@fz.k12.mo.us
Ms. Camp Science jcamp@fz.k.12.mo.us
Mrs. Bredensteiner Social Studies kbredensteiner@fz.k12.mo.us
Team 7C Subject Email Address Class Website
Mrs. Vallat ELA dvallat@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Izo Math jizo@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Rone Science jrone@fz.k12.mo.us
Mr. Biri Social Studies tbiri@fz.k12.mo.us