7th Grade Team Teachers
Team 7A Subject Email Address Class Website
Mrs. McCollum ELA rmccollum@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/mrs-mccollum-s-english-language-arts-class/
Mrs. Biedermann Math mbiedermann@fz.k12.mo.us
Ms. Hawkins Science mhawkins@fz.k12.mo.us
Mr. Peuster Social Studies bpeuster@fz.k12.mo.us
Team 7B Subject Email Address Class Website
Ms. Cody ELA ncody@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. McDermott Math lmcdermott@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Blue Science mblue@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Bredensteiner Social Studies kbredensteiner@fz.k12.mo.us
Team 7C Subject Email Address Class Website 
https//sites.google.com/prod/fz.k12.mo.us/nms-team-7c/home
Mrs. Vallat ELA dvallat@fz.k12.mo.us https//sites.google.com/fz.k12.mo.us/nms-team-7c-ela/home
Mrs. Izo Math jizo@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Rone Science jrone@fz.k12.mo.us
Mr. Biri Social Studies tbiri@fz.k12.mo.us