8th Grade Team Teachers

Team 8A Subject Email Address Class Website
Mrs. Kasubke ELA mkasubke@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Hummel Math khummel@fz.k12.mo.us
Ms. Sellner Science ksellner@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Pollard Social Studies tpollard@fz.k12.mo.us
Team 8B Subject Email Address Class Website
Ms. Peterman ELA hpeterman@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Long Math laurielong@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/mrs-long-math-class/home
Mrs. Moorefield Science tmoorefield@fz.k12.mo.us
Mr. Cooper Social Studies jcooper@fz.k12.mo.us
Team 8C Subject Email Address Class Website
Ms. Tomlinson ELA etomlinson@fz.k12.mo.us www.schoolrack.com/elisatomlinson
Miss Lightner Math mlightner@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Ohri Science pohri@fz.k12.mo.us
Mr. Schnable Social Studies jschnable@fz.k12.mo.us