Fine Arts and Practical Arts Teachers
Mr. Reeb Art dreeb@fz.k12.mo.us
Ms. Berger-Gerecke Art/Tech Ed. Kbergergerecke@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/ms-kimberlie-berger-gerecke/
Mr. Babel Band rbabel@fz.k12.mo.us
Mr. Stewart Band pstewart@fz.k12.mo.us
Mr. Schultz Band MatthewSchultz@fz.k12.mo.us
Miss Kratzer Choir jkratzer@fz.k12.mo.us
Ms. Camp Computer Explorations and Computer Literacy jcamp@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Lind Computer Literacy jlind@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/fz.k12.mo.us/mrslind
Mrs. Brocaille FACS kbrocaille@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Imel FACS aimel@fz.k12.mo.us
Mr. Cannon Music scannon@fz.k12.mo.us
Ms. Kenessey Orchestra jkenessey@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/site/fznorchestra/home
Mr. Fox Tech Ed danielfox@fz.k12.mo.us