Special Education and GATE Teachers
Mrs. Kohlman GATE
kkohlman@fz.k12.mo.us
https://sites.google.com/fz.k12.mo.us/nmsgate/home
Mrs. Edwards Special Education jedwards@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Iffrig Special Education miffrig@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Kiser Special Education jkiser@fz.k12.mo.us www.mrskisersclassbuzz.weebly.com
Ms. Konieczny Special Education EKonieczny@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Diani-O'Day Special Education Erin DianiODay@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Nolan Special Education jnolan@fz.k12.mo.us
Ms. Rechtiene Special Education angierechtiene@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Runion Special Education krunion@fz.k12.mo.us
Ms. Schroeder Special Education sschroeder@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Terrell Special Education sterrell@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Walchshauser Special Education twalchshauser@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Zambrzuski Special Education czambrzuski@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Cummins Speech-Language Pathologist lcummins@fz.k12.mo.us
Ms. Cejas Speech-Language Pathologist ccejas@fz.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Hakenewerth ESOL shakenewerth@fz.k12.mo.us